Calendar of Events

JDC uses both the Elk River School District and St. Michael/Albertville District calendars when creating  a calendar for JDC schedule of Dance Classes , but does not necessarily follow either district exactly.

2021-2022

Coming Soon....

Valentine's Day Parties in Class

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Monday, February 14, 2022

Picture Days

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Competition

Friday, February 25, 2022

Sunday, February 27, 2022

JDC Spring Break (No Classes)

Monday, March 7, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Competition

Friday, March 18, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Competition

Friday, April 1, 2022

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Competition

Friday, April 8, 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Competition

Friday, April 29, 2022

Sunday, May 1, 2022

MANDATORY Practice at Hassan Elementary

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Recital Rehearsals (Tentative)

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Recitals at St. Michael Albertville High School

Friday, May 20, 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022

National Competition

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Thursday, July 14, 2022